Contact Us

The staff of La Salle Middle School is committed to the mission of transforming children and our community through innovative education. If you have any questions, would like to schedule a visit to the school, or need assistance, please contact us directly or fill out the contact form below.

Contact us at: 314-531-9820

Address: 1106 N. Jefferson Ave, St. Louis, 63106

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

LaShanda R. Boone

LaShanda R. Boone

Head of School

lboone@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1000
c: 314-369-3602

Darnell Marshall

Darnell Marshall

Dean of Students

dmarshall@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1018
c: 618-792-3555

Zach Jackson

Zach Jackson

Teacher

zjackson@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1008

Grace Kiely

Grace Kiely

Language Arts and Academy Teacher

gkiely@lasallemiddleschool.org

Luis Merida

Luis Merida

Math Teacher

lmerida@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1007

Ervin Williams

Ervin Williams

Teacher

ervin.williams@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1012

Sherida Williams

Sherida Williams

Administrative Assistant

swilliams@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1001
c: 314-265-9992