Contact Us

The staff of La Salle Middle School is committed to the mission of transforming children and our community through innovative education. If you have any questions, would like to schedule a visit to the school, or need assistance, please contact us directly or fill out the contact form below.

Contact us at: 314-531-9820

Address: 1106 N. Jefferson Ave, St. Louis, 63106

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

LaShanda R. Boone

LaShanda R. Boone

Head of School

lboone@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1000

Azalia Carter

Azalia Carter

Dean of Instruction

acarter@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1002

Ashanti Moorehead

Ashanti Moorehead

Dean of Students

amoorehead@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1018

Alicia Cunningham

Alicia Cunningham

Counselor

acunningham@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1004

Erica Gramke

Erica Gramke

6th/7th Grade Math

egramke@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1021

Melanie Gray

Melanie Gray

7th/8th Grade Science

mgray@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1005

Jayne Howard

Jayne Howard

7th/8th Grade Math

jhoward@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1011

Zach Jackson

Zach Jackson

6th/7th Grade Literature

zjackson@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1010

Grace Kiely

Grace Kiely

6th/7th Grade ELA/SS

gkiely@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1014

Priscilla Kraut

Priscilla Kraut

7th/8th Grade Literature

pkraut@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1012

Christine Kuehn

Christine Kuehn

7th/8th Grade ELA/SS

ckuehn@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1006

Quaneesha Shields

Quaneesha Shields

5th Grade

qshields@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1008

Mary Tovar

Mary Tovar

Special Education Teacher

mtovar@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1009

Sherida Williams

Sherida Williams

Registrar

swilliams@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1001
c: 314-265-9992