Contact Us

The staff of La Salle Middle School is committed to the mission of transforming children and our community through innovative education. If you have any questions, would like to schedule a visit to the school, or need assistance, please contact us directly or fill out the contact form below.

Contact us at: 314-531-9820

Address: 1106 N. Jefferson Ave, St. Louis, 63106

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

LaShanda R. Boone

LaShanda R. Boone

Head of School

lboone@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1000
c: 314-369-3602

Amanda Henry

Amanda Henry

Principal

ahenry@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1002
c: 314-996-9839

Sherida Williams

Sherida Williams

Administrative Assistant

swilliams@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1001
c: 314-265-9992

Amber Cline

Amber Cline

Counselor

acline@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1004
c: 314-971-6805

Pamela Eddinton

Pamela Eddinton

Kitchen Manager

peddington@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1003

Karen Hurd

Karen Hurd

SPED Teacher

khurd@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1009

Zach Jackson

Zach Jackson

Teacher

zjackson@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1008

Jerrilynn Kraus

Jerrilynn Kraus

Science and Language Arts Teacher

jkraus@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1014

Mike McClelland

Mike McClelland

Math Teacher

mmclelland@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1011

Luis Merida

Luis Merida

Math Teacher

lmerida@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1007

Nick Odem

Nick Odem

Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

nodem@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1006

Ben Rahming

Ben Rahming

Science Teacher

brahming@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension -

Jennifer Tyndall

Jennifer Tyndall

Science Teacher

jtyndall@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1005

Ervin Williams

Ervin Williams

Teacher

ervin.williams@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1012